An outstanding group of international athletes are riding Stan’s NoTubes wheels and trusting the world’s best tubeless sealant in 2018. The XC contingent of the Stan’s family will remain much the same. Returning Stan’s-Pivot Pro Team riders Chloe Woodruff and Rose Grant will be joined by new riders Keegan Swenson and Sofia Gomez-Villafañe. The team of four will tag-team an international and domestic racing schedule that includes a wide range of events. Geoff Kabush, Sonya Looney, the Clif Bar Mountain Bike Team, Kenda Cannondale Elite Women's Team, and CZ Racing riders Erin Huck and Fernando Riveros Paez will all be back this year, along with the Merida-Wallonie MTB Team. We would like to introduce Todd Wells, Evelyn Dong, and Justin Lindine as Stan’s NoTubes Athletes. All three bring a wealth of experience to the start line, and we look forward to seeing them race on Stan’s NoTubes Podium SRD and Crest CB7 wheelsets. Stan's-Pivot Pro Team Photo by Anthony Smith Stan's-Pivot Pro Team Photo by Anthony SmithTeam-Merida-Wallonie-2018-Copyright-OBeart-Vojomag-14 Merida-Wallonie Team photo by Vojo Magazine


  • Stan’s-Pivot Pro Team
  • Geoff Kabush
  • Todd Wells
  • Justin Lindine
  • Clif Bar Mountain Bike Team
  • Sonya Looney
  • Evelyn Dong
  • CZ Racing
  • Kenda Cannondale Elite Women's Team
  • Merida-Wallonie MTB Team

Jill Kintner photo by Fraser BrittonFor 2018, Stan’s is proud to officially welcome Jill Kintner and Bryn Atkinson to our roster. Jill and Bryn will be flying the Stan’s NoTubes colors at events around the world, and Jill is already off to a great start in her quest for another Queen of Crankworx title. We’re also excited to welcome Kialani Hines to the Stan’s team. Look for big things from this young rider. Stan’s would also like to welcome back the GT Factory Racing Team, legends Cam Zink and Kyle Strait, and one of the best young riders in the world, Reed Boggs. Together with Kyle Warner, Austin Warren, Rachel Throop, Ben Deakin, Sandra Rübesam, and Joel Anderson, this crew of heavy hitters will be contesting Enduro World Series rounds, DH World Cups, Crankworx, and other events around the world. Wyn Master of GT Factory Racing photo by Sven Martin Wyn Masters of GT Factory Racing photo by Sven Martin

Gravity / Enduro

  • Jill Kintner
  • GT Factory Racing
  • Cam Zink
  • Kyle Strait
  • Reed Boggs
  • Bryn Atkinson
  • Kialani Hines
  • Austin Warren
  • Rachel Throop
  • Kyle Warner
  • Sandra Rübesam
  • Joel Anderson
  • Ben Deakin

Panaracer/Stan's NoTubes p/b Bicycle X-Change Team Panaracer/Stan's NoTubes p/b Bicycle X-Change Team Whether racing the downtown crit, crushing the gravel, or hopping barriers on the cross course, Stan’s NoTubes will have riders at the front of the pack. THE METEOR // INTELLIGENTSIA team will be mixing it up at USAC Pro Road Tour races, UCI international events, and the USA CRITS Champ Series. On the gravel side, the Panaracer/Stan's NoTubes p/b Bicycle X-Change plans to continue their pattern of landing riders on the podium at North America’s toughest gravel events. Cyclocross racer Rebecca Fahringer looks to keep building on her success.

Drop Bars

  • Panaracer/Stan's NoTubes p/b Bicycle X-Change
  • Rebecca Fahringer

Hans Rey photo by Martin BissegStan’s is dedicated to getting more people on bikes and spreading the word about tubeless tires. Our ambassadors, like the legendary Hans Ray, help inspire new riders and educate riders everywhere.Team Yeti Beti in front of their team sprinter van Team Yeti Beti


  • Hans Rey
  • Stephen Ettinger
  • Mary McConneloug & Mike Broderick
  • Jake Wells
  • Sarah Rawley and Team Yeti Beti
  • Erica Tingey
  • Jim Thijs
  • Elisabetta Curridori
  • Krista Rust
  • Holger Meyer

New riders keep our sport constantly progressing, and we’re dedicated to supporting the next generation of pros. In addition to supporting NICA and shop teams around the country, we’re partnered with key developmental organizations to help support these new riders. Developmental Riders

  • McKenna Merten
  • Trevor McCutcheon
  • Arizona Devo
  • Boulder Jr Cycling
  • Amy D. Foundation